Tyler, The Creator’s New Album ‘Scum F*ck Flower Boy’ Leaks


Last week, Tyler, the Creator announced his new album Scum F*ck Flower Boy, revealed its cover and tracklist. The album has now leaked online; it features previously released cuts like “Who Dat Boy” featuring A$AP Rocky and “911/Mr. Lonely” featuring Frank Ocean. In addition to the two, the album also features Kali Uchis, Estelle, Roy Ayers, Lil Wayne, Jaden Smith and more. Support Tyler, the Creator when his album officially drops on July 21.

According to RedditTwitter and KanyeToThe users, many listeners believe that Tyler, the Creator allegedly comes out on the album — for example, he raps “I been kissing white boys since 2004″ on “I Ain’t Got Time.” However, it’s hard to tell how serious Tyler is as he has claimed that he is gay numerous times in the past, with most perceiving his statements as a joke. Check out the official cover and tracklist below.

-Thanks HB! We’ll be looking out!


Published by


Recording artist from Miami, blogger, fashion enthusiast, foodie.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s